Evin Lewis

Dhaka Dynamites crowned Bangladesh Premier League champions after convincing 56-win over...

Kumar Sangakkara and Evin Lewis star as Dhaka Dynamites get the better of Rajshahi Kings in the 2016 BPL final.


  • West Indies hero Evin Lewis overwhelmed after... 28/08/2016

  • West Indies defeat India by one run in dramatic final... 27/08/2016